Skip to product information
1 of 1

Jom Comyn

Jom Comyn | Crawl | 12” Vinyl LP

Jom Comyn | Crawl | 12” Vinyl LP

Regular price $25.00 CAD
Regular price Sale price $25.00 CAD
Sale Sold out

All songs written by Jim Cuming, and co-arranged with Chris Dadge
Performed by Jim Cuming and Chris Dadge with guests Samantha Savage Smith, David Laing, Ryan Bourne, and Chad Van Gaalen

Produced by Chris Dadge in Calgary
Mastered by Harris Newman in Montreal

Painting by David Janzen
Bookshelf photo set by Levi Manchak
Artwork layout by Parker Thiessen

Written by Jim Cuming from spring 2014 - spring 2018

Recorded, engineered, and mixed by Chris Dadge at 606 Studios, Calgary from July 2017 - September 2018
Additional recording on “Away” by Chad Van Gaalen
Mastered by Harris Newman at Greymarket Mastering, Montreal in September 2018

View full details